Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Verkauf

Amadeus Bach
Geschäftsleitung
Verkauf
Außendienst
Zaunbau
Tel.: 09822/6091016
Mobil: 0151/16122272
Mail: a.bach@wietec.de

Klaus Huber
Vertriebsleiter
Verkauf
Außendienst
Tel.: 09822/6091015
Mobil: 0170/4163574
Mail: k.huber@wietec.de

Thomas Grothe
Verkauf
Außendienst
Tel.: 09822/6091033
Mobil: 0151/12217578
Mail: t.grothe@wietec.de

Dieter Lang
Verkauf
Innendienst
Marketing
Tel.: 09822/6091013
Mail: d.lang@wietec.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verwaltung

Katharina Bach
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 09822/6091033
k.bach@wietec.de

Simone Bössendörfer
EDV / IT
Tel.: 09822/6091021
Mail: s.boessendoerfer@wietec.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technik

Monika Neitzel
Schreinermeisterin
Technik / Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 09822/6091014
Mail: m.neitzel@wietec.de

Andreas Wagner
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Tel.: 09822/6091023
Mail: a.wagner@wietec.de

Achim Lothert
Industriemeister
Technik / Produktion
Tel.: 09822/6091025
Mail: a.lothert@wietec.de

X

Sehr gut

5,0 / 5,0